Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D. Cast

Series Description

The Chicago P.D. TV show is a 60 minute police drama series on NBC that premiered on January 8, 2014. It is about the officers and detectives who specialize in major crimes taking place in Chicago.

Chicago P.D. Cast

Jason Beghe as Sergeant Henry "Hank" Voight

Jesse Lee Soffer as Detective Jay Halstead

Patrick John Flueger as Officer Adam Ruzek

Marina Squerciati as Officer Kim Burgess

LaRoyce Hawkins as Officer Kevin Atwater

Amy Morton as Sergeant Trudy Platt (Recurring Season 1: Then Season 2 as regular)

Tracy Spiridakos as Detective Hailey Upton (Recurring Season 4: Then Season 5 as regular)

Lisseth Chavez as Officer Vanessa Rojas (Seasons 7-)

Jon Seda as Senior Detective Antonio Dawson (Seasons 16)

Elias Koteas as Detective Alvin Olinsky (Seasons 15)

Sophia Bush as Detective Erin Lindsay (Seasons 14)

Brian Geraghty as Officer Sean Roman (Seasons 23; guest Season 7)

Archie Kao as Detective Sheldon Jin (Season 1)

Chicago P.D. Trivia

Chicago P.D. is the second of the "Chicago Franchise" produced by Dick Wolf. The first in the franchise was Chicago Fire. Chicago Med and a very short lived Chicago Justice followed Chicago P.D.

The Chicago P.D. universe was introduced to fans on the Chicago Fire episode titled "Let Her Go". It aired on May 15, 2013 and was the 23rd episode of season one.

The exterior of the police station is the "Old Maxwell Street Police Station" located at 943 West Maxwell Street. It is the same one that was used to film the exterior of the police station on Hill Street Blues.

The detectives on the show work out of the Intelligence Unit of the 21st District of the Chicago Police Department.

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Chicago P.D. TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved