Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire Cast

Series Description

The Chicago Fire TV show is a 60 minute drama series that premiered on October 10, 2012 on NBC. It is about the lives of the Chicago firefighters and paramedics who risk their lives in order to save the lives of Chicago's citizens.

Chicago Fire Cast

Jesse Spencer .... Lieutenant Matthew Casey

Taylor Kinney .... Lieutenant Kelly Severide

Eamonn Walker .... Chief Wallace Boden

Kara Killmer .... Sylvie Brett

David Eigenberg .... Christopher Herrmann

Miranda Rae Mayo .... Stella Kidd

Joe Minoso .... Joe Cruz

Christian Stolte .... Randy "Mouch" McHolland

Annie Ilonzeh .... Emily Foster

Alberto Rosende .... Blake Gallo

Yuri Sardarov .... Brian "Otis" Zvonecek

Monica Raymund .... Gabriela Dawson

Dora Madison Burge .... Jessica "Chili" Chilton

Steven R. McQueen .... Jimmy Borelli

Randy Flagler .... Capp

Jon Seda .... Detective Antonio Dawson (2013-2018) Lauren German .... Leslie Shay (2012-2016)

Charlie Barnett .... Peter Mills (2012-2015)

Teri Reeves .... Hallie Thomas (2012-2015)

Chicago Fire Trivia

Chicago Fire is the first of the "Chicago Franchise" produced by Dick Wolf. It was followed by Chicago P.D., Chicago Med and the short-lived Chicago Justice.

The firefighters and paramedics work from Firehouse 51 of the Chicago Fire Department which houses Truck Company 81, Engine Company 51, Squad Company 3, Ambulance 61, and Battalion 25.

The exterior shots of the firehouse on the series is an actual Chicago firehouse. It is located at 1360 South Blue Island Avenue.

WGN-TV reported that a plane had crashed at 29th and Martin Luther King Drive in November of 2012. Just a few minutes into the report they realized that it was simply a filming location for a Chicago Fire episode.

The scenes in Molly's bar where the firefighters hang out were originally shot at Lotties in Bucktown but in order stop interrupting their normal business the inside and outside of the bar were reproduced at Cinespace Studios.

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Chicago Fire TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved