The Winner

Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

The Winner Cast

Series Description

The Winner was a 30 minute comedy series on the FOX network about a 43-year-old rich and successful guy who flashed back to his earlier life as a total failure.

The Winner Cast

Rob Corddry .... Glen Abbott
Keir Gilchrist .... Josh Miller
Erinn Hayes .... Alison Miller
Lenny Clarke .... Ron Abbott
Linda Hart .... Irene Abbott
Amir Talai .... Richard
Michael Steger .... Miguel
Michelle Chin .... Cali

The Winner Trivia

Julie Hagerty was originally cast on The Winner in the role of Irene and was replaced by Linda Hart prior to The Winner begining production.

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The Winner - The First and Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (3/4/2007)
  2. The Single Dates (3/4/2007)
  3. Broken Home (3/11/2007)
  4. What Happens in Albany, Stays in Albany (3/11/2007)
  5. Glen's New Friend (3/18/2007)
  6. Hot For Teacher (3/18/2007)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our The Winner TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved