Vanished Cast

Series Description

Vanished was a 60 minute drama series on the FOX Network. When the wife of prominent Georgia Senator told her husband that she had an important secret to tell him after a dinner which was being held in her honor. But when she turned up missing before she had a chance to reveal the secret, the FBI was frustrated by what appeared to be much more than a simple kidnapping or disappearance.

Vanished Cast

Joanne Kelly .... Sara Collins
John Allen Nelson .... Senator Jeffrey Collins
Gale Harold .... FBI Agent Graham Kelton
Rebecca Gayheart .... Reporter Judy Nash
Ming-Na .... Agent Lin Mei
John Patrick Amedori .... Max Collins
Margarita Levieva .... Marcy Collins
Christopher Egan .... Ben Wilson
Robert Hoffman .... Adam
Eddie Cibrian .... FBI Agent Daniel Lucas

Vanished Trivia

There were three episodes of Vanished that were produced but were not broadcast due to the series being canceled. Their titles were, "The Proffer", "The Velocity of Sara", and "Warm Springs". They were however made available for viewing on the Vanished MySpace page.

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Vanished - The First and Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (8/21/2006)
  2. The Tunnel (8/28/2006)
  3. Drop (9/4/2006)
  4. Before the Flood (9/11/2006)
  5. The Feed (9/18/2006)
  6. Black Box (9/25/2006)
  7. Resurrection (10/2/2006)
  8. Aftermath (11/3/2006)
  9. The New World (11/10/2006)
  10. The Cell (11/17/2006)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Vanished page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved