Union Square

Union Square Cast

Series Description

Union Square was a 30 minute comedy series on NBC.

Union Square Cast

Constance Marie .... Gabriella Diaz
Harriet Sansom Harris .... Suzanne Barkley
Jim Pirri .... Jack Pappas
Michael Landes .... Michael Weiss
Christine Burke .... Carrie
Jonathan Slavin .... Albie
Jeffrey Anderson-Gunter .... Vince

Union Square Trivia

There was one episode of Union Square that was produced but not broadcast. Its title was, "Smarty Pants".

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Union Square - The First And Only Season

  1. Hasta La Muerta, Baby (9/25/1997)
  2. The Audition (10/2/1997)
  3. Enjoy Your Haddock (10/9/1997)
  4. Smarty-Pants (10/16/1997)
  5. Michael's First Stand (10/30/1997)
  6. Harrassed (11/6/1997)
  7. Get Rusty (11/13/1997)
  8. Jack Gets A Hot Tip (11/20/1997)
  9. No Sex 'Til After Homework (12/11/1997)
  10. The First Christmas Snow (12/18/1997)
  11. What Are Friends For? (1/8/1998)
  12. Out And In (1/15/1998)
  13. It Takes A Thief (1/22/1998)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Union Square page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved