Then Came You

Then Came You Cast

Series Description

The Then Came You TV show was a 30 minute comedy series on ABC.

Then Came You Cast

Susan Floyd .... Billie Thornton
Thomas Newton .... Aidan Wheeler
Colin Ferguson .... Lewis
Desmond Askew .... Ed
Winston J. Rocha .... Manuel

Then Came You Trivia

There were seven episodes of the Then Came You TV show that were produced but not broadcast due to early cancellation of the series. Their titles were, "Then Came Aiden's Apartment", "Then Came Aiden's Ex", "Then Came a Reasonable Division of Personal Property", "Then Came Lunch", "Then Came Dog Trouble", "Then Came the Place on Orchard Street", and "Then Came Hard-Earned Admission.

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Then Came You (3/22/2000)
  2. Then Came Two Birthdays (3/29/2000)
  3. Then Came A Wedding (4/5/2000)
  4. Then Came The Immaculate Deception (4/12/2000)
  5. Then Came Cousin Aidan (4/19/2000)
  6. The Came The Monthiversary (4/26/2000)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Then Came You page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved