That Was Then

Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

That Was Then Cast

Series Description

That Was Then was a 60 minute drama series on ABC about a man (Travis Glass) who found himself nearing 30 years of age with a life that was a total mess! He was a door salesman who lived with his mother after his brother married the women he'd adored for years! If only he had it all to do over again!!!!! Well, Travis got his wish when he woke up one morning to find himself 16 years old and back in high school! And, of course, he totally messed things up again! The That Was Then TV show continued with Travis bouncing back and forth between 30 and 16, trying to fix his horrible life once and for all!

That Was Then Cast

James Bulliard .... Travis Glass
Tyler Labine .... Danny Pinkus
Logan O'Brien .... Ethan Glass
Bess Armstrong .... Mickey Glass
Kiele Sanchez .... Claudia Wills
Jeffrey Tambor .... "Double G" Glass
Tricia O'Kelley .... Sophie Frisch
Brad Raider .... Gregg "Quad G" Glass
Andrea Bowen .... Zooey

That Was Then Trivia

There were two episodes of That Was Then that were produced but were not broadcast. Their titles were: "Under Noah's Certain Terms" and "A Rock and a Head Case".

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. The Thirty-Year Itch (9/27/2002)
  2. Mayor May Not (10/4/2002)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our That Was Then page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved