Strange Frequency

Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

Strange Frequency Cast

Series Description

Strange Frequency was a 30 minute anthology horror series on VH1.

Strange Frequency Cast

Roger Daltry .... Host

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Strange Frequency - The First And Only Season

  1. Soul Man (8/18/2001)
  2. Cold Turkey (8/25/2001)
  3. Don't Stop Believing (9/1/2001)
  4. Room Service (9/8/2001)
  5. My Generation (9/22/2001)
  6. A Change Will Do You Good (9/29/2001)
  7. Disco Inferno (10/6/2001)
  8. Room Service (10/20/2001)
  9. Time Is On My Side (10/22/2001)
  10. More Than A Feeling (10/29/2001)
  11. Don't Fear The Reaper (11/10/2001)
  12. Daydream Believer (Not Originally Aired)
  13. Instant Karma (Not Originally Aired)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our Strange Frequency page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved