Spy Game

Spy Game Cast

Series Description

Spy Game was a 60 minute action series on ABC.

Spy Game Cast

Allison Smith .... Maxine "Max" London
Bruce McCarty .... Micah Simms
Linden Ashby .... Lorne Cash
Patrick Macnee .... Doctor Quentin

Spy Game Trivia

There were four episodes of Spy Game that were produced but were not broadcast. Their titles were: "Go, Girl", "Well, Nothing To Fear But Death Itself", "How Diplomatic Of You", and "Necessity Is The Mother Of Infection".

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Spy Game - The First And Only Season

  1. Why Spy? (3/3/1997)
  2. With Friends Like These (3/10/1997)
  3. Nobody Ever Said Growing Up Was Easy (3/17/1997)
  4. Dead And Gone Honey (6/7/1997)
  5. You Just Can't Trust Anyone These Days (6/14/1997)
  6. What, Micah Worry? (6/21/1997)
  7. What Family Doesn't Have It's Ups And Downs (6/28/1997)
  8. And That About Concludes Our Session (7/5/1997)
  9. Lorne And Max Drop The Ball (7/12/1997)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Spy Game page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved