Spin City

Spin City Cast

Series Description

Spin City was a 30 minute comedy series on ABC about a street-wise New York City Deputy Mayor who has to keep a constant eye on the dim-witted Mayor to prevent him from embarrasing himself. There were also a bunch of other quirky characters that had to be dealt with on a daily basis.

Spin City Cast

Michael J. Fox .... Deputy Mayor Michael Flaherty (1996-2000)
Charlie Sheen .... Deputy Mayor Charlie Crawford (2000-2002)
Barry Bostwick .... Mayor Randall Winston
Michael Boatman .... Carter Heywood
Alan Ruck .... Stuart Bondek
Richard Kind .... Paul Lassiter
Connie Britton .... Nikki Faber (1996-2000)
Alexander Gaberman .... James Hobert (1996-2000)
Heather Locklear .... Caitlin Moore (1999-2002)
Jennifer Esposito .... Stacey Paterno (Episodes 34-74)
Lana Parrilla .... Angie Ordonez (Episode 102-End of Series)
Victoria Dillard .... Janelle (1997-2000)
Carla Gugino .... Ashley Schaeffer (Episodes 1-12)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Spin City page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved