Snoops Cast

Series Description

Snoops was a 60 minute private detective drama series on ABC.

Snoops Cast

Gina Gershon .... Glenn Hall
Paula Marshall .... Dana Plant
Danny Nucci .... Manny Lott
Paula Jai Parker .... Roberta Young
Edward Kerr .... Lieutenant Greg McCormack

Snoops Trivia

There were three episodes of the Snoops TV show produced that did not originally air due to the early cancellation of the series. Their titles were, "Blood Lines", "The Stolen Diskette", and "Swan Chant".

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Snoops - The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (9/26/1999)
  2. Singer In The Band (10/3/1999)
  3. Bedfellas (10/10/1999)
  4. Higher Calling (10/17/1999)
  5. The Heartless Bitch (10/24/1999)
  6. Separation Anxiety (10/31/1999)
  7. Constitution (11/21/1999)
  8. True Believers (11/28/1999)
  9. The Grinch (12/12/1999)
  10. A Criminal Mind (12/19/1999)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Snoops page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved