Sleepwalkers Cast

Series Description

Sleepwalkers was a 60 minute sci-fi series on NBC about a team of doctors who developed a machine that allowed them to get inside the dreams of mental patients and determine what their problems were. The head of the project also used the machine to enter the dreams of his wife who was in a coma.

Sleepwalkers Cast

Bruce Greenwood .... Dr. Nathan Bradford
Naomi Watts .... Kate Russell
Jeffrey D. Sams .... Ben Costigan
Abraham Benrubi .... Vincent Konefke
Kathrin Nicholson .... Gail Bradford

Sleepwalkers Trivia

There were two episodes of Sleepwalkers that were produced but were not broadcast. Their titles were "Cassandra" and "Sub-Conscious".

Actually, only the first two episodes of Sleepwalkers aired on all NBC stations. Some west coast U.S. stations and Canadian stations elected independently to air the third through seventh episodes.

Episodes 8-12 were also originally ordered but they had not been produced by the time Sleepwalkers was canceled.

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Sleepwalkers - The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (11/1/1997)
  2. Night Terrors (11/8/1997)
  3. Eye of the Beholder (2/8/1998)
  4. Forlorn (2/15/1998)
  5. Counting Sheep (3/8/1998)
  6. Passed Imperfect (4/5/1998)
  7. A Matter of Fax (5/31/1998)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Sleepwalkers page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved