Run of the House

Run of the House Cast

Series Description

Run of the House was a 30 minute comedy series on the WB Network (now the CW Network) about a 15-year-old girl whose parents moved to a warmer climate due to her father's health. They left her in the charge of her three older siblings who could never agree on the proper methods to raise their little sister. Despite the fact that she was the youngest, she often acted more mature than her brothers and sister.

Run of the House Cast

Joey Lawrence .... Kurt Franklin
Kyle Howard .... Chris Franklin
Margo Harshman .... Brooke Franklin
Sasha Barrese .... Sally Franklin
Mo Gaffney .... Mrs. Norris


There were three episodes of Run of the House that were produced but did not originally air after Run of the House was canceled. Their titles were "Boy Toy", "Twas the Knife Before Christmas", "The Unnatural", and "There's Something About Sally".

Run of the House was originally titled, "Coming Home" during the initial phases of production.

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Run of the House - The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (9/11/2003)
  2. Kiss and Tell (9/18/2003)
  3. The Party (9/25/2003)
  4. 'Twas the Night Before Homecoming (10/2/2003)
  5. When There's Smoke, There's Fire (10/9/2003)
  6. Chris Gets a Job (10/16/2003)
  7. Just Like Mom (10/23/2003)
  8. Chris's College Friends (10/30/2003)
  9. Sally's New Boss (11/6/2003)
  10. The Education of Chris Franklin (11/13/2003)
  11. Forbidden Fruit (11/20/2003)
  12. The Fighting Irish (1/8/2004)
  13. Drive My Car (1/15/2004)
  14. Undercover Brother (4/23/2004)
  15. Sixteen (4/30/2004)
  16. Signs (5/7/2004)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Run of the House page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved