Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

Rafferty Cast

Series Description

The Rafferty TV show was an action series about a doctor who cared deeply about his patients.


Patrick McGoohan .... Doctor Sid Rafferty
John Getz .... Daniel Gentry, M.D.
Millie Slavin .... Nurse Vera Wales
Anne-Marie Martin .... Nurse Koscinski

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Rafferty (9/5/1977)
  2. Brothers & Sons (9/12/1977)
  3. A Point Of View (9/19/1977)
  4. The Cutting Edge (9/26/1977)
  5. The Narrow Thread (10/3/1977)
  6. The Epedemic (10/17/1977)
  7. The Price Of Pain (10/24/1977)
  8. The Wild Child (10/31/1977)
  9. The Will To Live (11/7/1977)
  10. Walking Wounded (11/14/1977)
  11. The Burning Man (11/21/1977)
  12. No Yesterday And No Tomorrow (11/28/1977)
  13. Death Out Of A Blue Sky (12/5/1977)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our Rafferty TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved