The Playboy Club

The Playboy Club Cast

Series Description

The The Playboy Club TV show is a 60 minute drama series that premiered on September 19, 2011 on NBC. It centers on the interactions between the Playboy Bunnies and the Key Holders (club members) at the very first Playboy Club. The series takes place during the 1960s in Chicago, Illinois. It's not just about Playboy. Serious subjects are covered starting with a Bunny who pushes a mob boss away when he tried to sexually molest her resulting in him taking a fatal fall. If the mob finds out they'll certainly kill her!

The Playboy Club CastEddie Cibrian .... Nick Dalton
Laura Benanti .... Carol-Lynne
Amber Heard .... Maureen
Jenna Dewan-Tatum .... Janie
Wes Ramsey .... Max
Naturi Naughton .... Brenda
Leah Renee .... Alice
Sean Maher .... Sean Beasley
Jenifer Lewis .... Pearl
David Krumholtz .... Billy Rosen
Katherine Cunningham .... Door Bunny Kate
Derin Adesida .... Hefette #2
Duke Czlonka .... Nick's friend
Heather Gunn .... Bunny
Ashley Lobo .... Bunny
Cassidy Freeman .... Frances Dunhill
Kaitlan Welton .... Bunny
Alex Keener .... Club Member
Jessica Joy .... Mildred
Troy Garity .... John Bianchi
Deneen Melody .... Dancing Bunny

The Playboy Club Trivia

There were two episodes of the Playboy Club that were produced but not broadcast due to early cancellation of the series. Their titles were, "The Dream House and How to Avoid It" and "Trouble in Makeoutsville".

This series was titled, "Bunny Tales" and then "Playboy" before producers arrived at the final title, "The Playboy Club".

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (9/19/2011)
  2. The Scarlet Bunny (9/26/2011)
  3. A Matter of Simple Duplicity (10/3/2011)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our The Playboy Club TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved