Phenom Cast

Series Description

The Phenom TV show was a 30 minute comedy series on ABC about a teenage girl (Angela) who was a very talented tennis player. Her very demanding and self-centered coach insisted that she could become a champion if she'd simply do exactly as her instructed. Her mother had major doubts about whether Tennis should be such an overwhelming part of her daughter's young life. Angela also had to deal with her phobic brother and envious sister.

Phenom Cast

Angela Goethals .... Angela Doolan
William Devane .... Lou Del La Rosa
Judith Light .... Dianne Doolan
Ashley Johnson .... Mary Margaret Doolan
Todd Louiso .... Brian Doolan

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (9/14/1993)
  2. Angela's First Kiss (9/21/1993)
  3. Secrets (9/28/1993)
  4. Angela Gets Crushed (10/5/1993)
  5. Daddy's Home (10/12/1993)
  6. Game Face (10/19/1993)
  7. Angela's Wild Ride (10/26/1993)
  8. Answered Prayers (11/2/1993)
  9. Crazy For You (11/9/1993)
  10. There's No Place Like Home (11/16/1993)
  11. A Lou-Daughter Picnic (11/30/1993)
  12. A Very Doolan Christmas (12/14/1993)
  13. Brian And The Tennis Star (1/4/1994)
  14. My Little Tony (1/11/1994)
  15. Men Are Dogs (2/1/1994)
  16. Spring Break-Out (2/8/1994)
  17. What's In A Vow? (2/15/1994)
  18. Dianne's Young Buck (2/22/1994)
  19. Angela's Fifteen Minutes (3/15/1994)
  20. It's A Wonderful Mid-Life Crisis (4/5/1994)
  21. Just A Family Of Doolans Sittin' Around Talkin' (5/3/1994)
  22. Strictly Lunchroom (5/10/1994)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Phenom TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved