Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time Cast

Series Description

The Once Upon a Time TV show is a 60 minute dramatic fantasy series that premiered on October 23, 2011 on ABC. Fairy Tale just might come true! When the evil Queen casts a spell on the magical town of Storybrooke, there are no more happy endings. But when two of Storybrooke's citizens (Snow White and Prince Charming) produce a baby girl, she will be raised as a normal human until her 28th birthday when she'll develop abilities allowing her to defeat the curse of the evil Queen!

Once Upon a Time Cast

Jennifer Morrison .... Emma Swan
Jared Gilmore .... Henry
Ginnifer Goodwin .... Sister Mary Margaret Blanchard (Snow White)
Josh Dallas .... John Doe (Prince Charming)
Jamie Dornan .... Sheriff Graham
Robert Carlyle .... Mr. Gold (Rumplestiltskin)
Lana Parrilla .... Mayor Regina (Evil Queen)
Raphael Sbarge .... Archie (Jiminy Cricket)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Once Upon a Time TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved