Mr. and Mrs. Smith

Mr. and Mrs. Smith Cast

Series Description

The Mr. and Mrs. Smith TV show was a 60 minute action adventure series on CBS about two secret agents who were forced to work as a team while posing as husband and wife for an underground intelligence agency.

Mr. and Mrs. Smith Cast

Scott Bakula .... Mr. Smith
Maria Bello .... Mrs. Smith
Roy Dotrice .... Mr. Big

Mr. and Mrs. Smith Trivia

There were four episodes of the Mr. and Mrs. Smith TV show that were produced but did not originally air after Mr. and Mrs. Smith was canceled. Their titles were:

The Big Easy Episode
The Impossible Mission Episode
The Bob Episode
The Sins of the Father Episode

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (9/20/1996)
  2. The Suburban Episode (9/27/1996)
  3. The Second Episode (10/4/1996)
  4. The Poor Pitiful Put-Upon Singer Episode (10/11/1996)
  5. The Grape Escape (10/18/1996)
  6. The Publishing Episode (10/25/1996)
  7. The Coma Episode (10/28/1996)
  8. The Kidnapping Episode (11/1/1996)
  9. The Space Flight Episode (11/8/1996)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Mr. and Mrs. Smith TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved