Leap of Faith

Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

Leap of Faith Cast

Series Description

The Leap of Faith TV show was a 30 minute comedy series on NBC about a woman who ended her engagement to a man who everyone else said was perfect for her after having a brief affair with a handsome actor. She became determined that she would never again let others tell her what would make her happy. She'd decide those things for herself in the future! So she went on with her life, now centered around her career and enjoying the company of friends.

Leap of Faith Cast

Sarah Paulson .... Faith Wardwell
Jill Clayburgh .... Cricket Wardwell
Brad Rowe .... Dan Murphy
Jill Clayburgh .... Cricket
Lisa Edelstein .... Patty
Ken Marino .... Andy
Regina King .... Cynthia
Tim Meadows .... Lucas

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Leap of Faith - The First And Only Season

  1. Detours (2/28/2002)
  2. Whole in One (3/7/2002)
  3. The Balls Game (3/14/2002)
  4. Peeps (3/21/2002)
  5. The Baby Snugglers (3/28/2002)
  6. Carmic Behavior (4/4/2002)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our Leap of Faith TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved