Last Man Standing

Last Man Standing Cast

Series Description

The Last Man Standing TV show is a 30 minute comedy series that premiered on October 11, 2011 on ABC. It's about a guy who had always seen himself as being a real "man's man" whose wife becomes the primary bread-winner. He is delegated to a role as homemaker and "mom" to his daughters. In what used to be his "castle" he becomes the last man standing!

Last Man Standing Cast

Tim Allen .... Mike Baxter
Nancy Travis .... Vanessa Baxter
Molly Ephraim .... Mandy Baxter (Season 1-6)
Molly McCook .... Mandy Baxter (Season 7-) Kaitlyn Dever .... Eve Baxter
Hector Elizondo .... Ed Alzate Flynn Morrison .... Boyd Baxter (Season 2-6) Jet Jurgensmeyer .... Boyd Baxter (Season 7-) Alexandra Krosney .... Kristin Baxter (Season 1)
Amanda Fuller .... Kristin Baxter (Season 2-) Christoph Sanders .... Kyle Anderson Jonathan Adams .... Chuck Larabee Jordan Masterson .... Ryan Vogelson Krista Marie Yu .... Jen (Season 7-)

Last Man Standing Trivia

Last Man Standing ran for its first 6 seasons until it was cancelled by ABC. Fans really rallied for a reboot of the series and it only missed one season before being picked up for a 7th season on FOX.
All of the original cast members returned for the 7th season except Molly Ephraim (Mandy) and Flynn Morrison (Boyd). Their roles were assumed by Molly McCook and Jet Jurgensmeyer respectively.

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Last Man Standing TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved