Jericho Cast

Series Description

Jericho was a 60 minute drama series on CBS about what happened when the residents of a small town in Kansas called Jericho saw a mushroom cloud on the horizon and realized that Kansas City had just been wiped off the map! Fear struck them even further when they found that they couldn't make contact with anyone in the outside world ... if there still was an outside world! Was anyone else in America still alive? Would the citizens of Jericho be able to survive in a world where their technology had all been destroyed? Might other survivors (if any) want to take what little food they had? Would they kill to get it? These questions made Jericho an exciting hour of viewing for fans.

Jericho Cast

Skeet Ulrich .... Jake Green
Gerald McRaney .... Mayor Green
Ashley Scott .... Emily Sullivan
Pamela Reed .... Gail Green
Kenneth Mitchell .... Eric Green
Lennie James .... Rob Hawkins
Sprague Grayden .... Heather Lisinski
Michael Gaston .... Gray Anderson
Erik Knudsen .... Dale Turner
Beth Grant .... Gracie Leigh
Shoshannah Stern .... Bonnie Richmond
Brad Beyer .... Stanley Richmond
Darby Stanchfield .... April Green

Jericho Trivia

CBS announced that Jericho would be canceled at the end of the first season! In an extremely rare move, they changed their minds after receiving an overwhelming negative response from fans! Jericho returned for a short, 7 episode second season, but the ratings, unfortunately did not improve so CBS canceled it once again.

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Jericho Season 1

  1. Pilot Episode (9/20/2006)
  2. Fallout (9/27/2006)
  3. Four Horsemen (10/4/2006)
  4. Walls of Jericho (10/11/2006)
  5. Federal Response (10/18/2006)
  6. 9:02 (10/25/2006)
  7. Long Live the Mayor (11/1/2006)
  8. Rogue River (11/8/2006)
  9. Crossroads (11/15/2006)
  10. Red Flag (11/22/2006)
  11. Vox Populi (11/29/2006)
  12. The Day Before (2/21/2007)
  13. Black Jack (2/28/2007)
  14. Heart of Winter (3/7/2007)
  15. Semper Fidelis (3/14/2007)
  16. Winter's End (3/28/2007)
  17. One Man's Terrorist (4/4/2007)
  18. A.K.A. (4/11/2007)
  19. Casus Belli (4/18/2007)
  20. One If by Land (4/25/2007)
  21. Coalition of the Willing (5/2/2007)
  22. Why We Fight (5/9/2007)
Jericho Season 2
  1. Reconstruction (2/12/2008)
  2. Condor (2/19/2008)
  3. Jennings & Rall (2/26/2008)
  4. Oversight (3/4/2008)
  5. Termination for Cause (3/11/2008)
  6. Sedition (3/18/2008)
  7. Patriots and Tyrants (3/25/2008)
TV Special

Return to Jericho (2/14/2007)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Jericho page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved