Hawaii Five-0 TV Series

Hawaii Five-0 Cast

Series Description

The Hawaii Five-0 TV show is a 60 minute crime action series that premiered on September 20, 2010 on CBS. It's about a detective named Steve McGarrett who returns home to Hawaii to find his dad's murderor. The Governor of Hawaii offers him the opportunity to form an elite task force called "Five-0" in order to wipe out crime on the Islands. McGarrett recruits a former New Jersey cop, a former Honolulu detective who was falsely accused of corruption and a beautiful young female recent police academy graduate to help him in his quest.

Hawaii Five-0 Cast

Alex O'Loughlin .... Detective Steve McGarrett
Scott Caan .... Detective Danny Williams
Grace Park .... Kona Kalakaua
Daniel Dae Kim .... Detective Chin Ho Kelly
Taylor Wily .... Kamekona
Masi Oka .... Dr. Max Bergman
Michelle Borth .... Catherine Rollins
Teilor Grubbs .... Grace Williams
Dennis Chun .... Sergeant Duke Lukela
Brian Yang .... Charlie Fong

Other TV Series:

Hawaii Five-0 (1968)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Hawaii Five-0 TV Series page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved