Get Real

Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

Get Real Cast

Series Description

The Get Real TV show was a 60 minute drama series with a comedic twist that aired on the FOX Network.

Get Real Cast

Debrah Farentino .... Mary Green
Jon Tenney .... Mitch Green
Anne Hathaway .... Meghan Green
Eric Christian Olsen .... Cameron Green
Jesse Eisenberg .... Kenny Green
Christina Pickles .... Elizabeth Parker

Get Real Trivia

There were two episodes of the Get Real TV show that were produced but were not broadcast due to early cancellation of the series. There titles were: "Tested" and "The Last Weekend".

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (9/8/1999)
  2. Sexual Healing (9/15/1999)
  3. Passages (9/22/1999)
  4. Stay (9/29/1999)
  5. Anatomy Of A Rumor (10/20/1999)
  6. Performance Anxiety (10/27/1999)
  7. Prey (11/3/1999)
  8. Big Numbers (11/10/1999)
  9. Crime And Punishment (12/15/1999)
  10. Denial (12/22/1999)
  11. Choices (1/12/2000)
  12. Absolution (1/19/2000)
  13. Falling From grace (1/26/2000)
  14. Tough Love (2/2/2000)
  15. Waiting (3/8/2000)
  16. Saved (3/15/2000)
  17. The Distance (3/22/2000)
  18. Guilt (3/26/2000)
  19. Support System (4/5/2000)
  20. History Lessons (4/12/2000)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our Get Real TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved