Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

Freddie Cast

Series Description

The Freddie TV show is a comedy series about a young, attractive, successful bachelor who wants to be a carefree, swinging single. Unfortunately, his brother who was co-habitating with his wife, sister, niece, and grandmother passed away and Freddie insists that they all move in with him! Soon Freddie finds himself with four women who all want to run his household and all have pointed opinions about how he should live his life.


Freddie Prinze Jr. .... Freddie
Jenny Gago .... Grandma
Chloe Suazo .... Zoey
Jacqueline Obradors .... Sofia
Brian Austin Green .... Chris

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Season 1

  1. Pilot Episode (10/5/2005)
  2. Rich Man, Poor Girl (10/12/2005)
  3. Food Critic (10/19/2005)
  4. Halloween (10/26/2005)
  5. After Hours (11/2/2005)
  6. The War of the Rose (11/9/2005)
  7. The Italian Job (11/16/2005)
  8. The Courtship of Freddie's Father (11/30/2005)
  9. Dollars and No Sense (12/7/2005)
  10. I'll Be Homeless for Christmas (12/14/2005)
  11. Freddie the Himbo (1/25/2006)
  12. The Mixer (2/1/2006)
  13. Eligible Bachelor (2/8/2006)
  14. The Two That Got Away - Part 1 (2/15/2006)
  15. Two Times a Lady - Part 2 (2/22/2006)
  16. Recipe for Disaster (3/1/2006)
  17. The Search for Grandpa Four (3/8/2006)
  18. To Have Loved Way Too Much and Lost (3/15/2006)
  19. Freddie Gets Cross Over George (3/22/2006)
  20. Freddie and the Hot Mom (3/29/2006)
  21. Open and Shut (4/5/2006)
  22. Mother of All Grandfathers (4/12/2006)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our Freddie TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved