Feather And Father Gang

Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

The Feather And Father Gang Cast

Series Description

The Feather And Father Gang TV show was a 60 minute drama series on ABC.

Feather And Father Gang Cast

Stefanie Powers .... Toni "Feather" Danton
Harold Gould .... Harry Danton
Edward Winter .... J.C. Hadley
William H. Bassett .... "Huff" Huffaker
Lewis Charles .... Lou
Monte Landis .... Michael
Dick O'Neill .... Murphy
Joan Shawlee .... Margo
Frank Delfino .... Enzo
Allen Williams .... Binkwell

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Pilot Episode

Two-Star Killer (12/6/1976)

The First And Only Season

  1. The Apology (3/7/1977)
  2. Sun, Sand and Death (3/14/1977)
  3. The People's Choice (3/21/1977)
  4. Flight to Mexico (4/4/1977)
  5. Never Con a Killer (2 Part Special) (5/13/1977)
  6. The Golden Fleece (5/21/1977)
  7. For the Love of Sheila (5/28/1977)
  8. Here a Spy, There a Spy (6/4/1977)
  9. Murder at F-Stop II (6/11/1977)
  10. Welcome Home, Vinie (6/18/1977)
  11. The Mayah Connection (6/25/1977)
  12. The Judas Bug (7/2/1977)
  13. The Big Frame (7/30/1977)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our Feather And Father Gang page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved