Fantasy Island

Fantasy Island cast

You may also want to check out our "Fantasy Island (1978)" page.

Series Description

Be carefull what you wish for on Fantasy Island! This remake of the 1978-1984 fantasy series followed the same format. Vacationers came to a magical island where their wildest dreams could come true! They usually either found that their dreams were not as good as their real lives or they don't word their fantasy request properly and they get something they weren't prepared for! This 1998 version of the Fantasy Island TV show aired on ABC for 60 minutes per episode.

Fantasy Island Cast

Malcolm McDowell .... Mr. Roarke
Edward Hibbert .... Harry
Louis Lombardi .... Cal
Madchen Amick .... Ariel

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First Season And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (9/26/1998)
  2. Superfriends (10/3/1998)
  3. We're Not Worthy (10/10/1998)
  4. Dying To Dance (10/17/1998)
  5. Secret Self (10/24/1998)
  6. Estrogen (10/31/1998)
  7. Dreams (11/7/1998)
  8. Handymen (12/12/1998)
  9. Wishboned (12/19/1998)
  10. Let Go (12/26/1998)
  11. Innocent (1/9/1999)
  12. The Real Thing (1/16/1999)
  13. Heroes (1/23/1999)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Fantasy Island TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved