Espionage TV Show

Series Description

Espionage was a 60 minute anthology/spy/action series that was produced in the United Kingdom and aired on NBC in the United States. A different story was told each week but they all concentrated on some aspect of secret intelligence operations. There was no regular cast. Different actors appeared on each episode.

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Espionage TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved