Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

Enlightened Cast

Series Description

The Enlightened TV show is a 30 minute comedy series that premiered on October 10, 2011 on HBO. It's about a woman whose fast-paced life leads to a mental breakdown. During rehabilitation she sees that she must change her life dramatically in order to find happiness. Her family and friends have concerns over her drastic change but she knows its necessary in order to go on.

Enlightened Cast

Laura Dern .... Amy Jellicoe
Luke Wilson .... Levi Callow
Diane Ladd .... Helen Jellicoe
Sarah Burns .... Krista Jacobs
Timm Sharp .... Dougie Daniels
Mike White .... Tyler
James McMann .... Cogentiva Employee
Jon Shere .... Louis
Charles Esten .... Damon Manning
Jason Mantzoukas .... Omar
Bayne Gibby .... Connie
Amy Hill .... Judy Harvey
Michaela Watkins .... Janice

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Season 1

  1. Pilot Episode (10/10/2011)
  2. Now or Never (10/17/2011)
  3. Someone Else's Life (10/24/2011)
  4. The Weekend (10/31/2011)
  5. Not Good Enough Mothers (11/7/2011)
  6. Sandy (11/14/2011)
  7. Lonely Ghosts (11/21/2011)
  8. Comrades Unite! (11/28/2011)
  9. Consider Helen (12/5/2011)
  10. Burn It Down (12/12/2011)
Season 2
  1. The Key (1/13/2013)
  2. Revenge Play (1/20/2013)
  3. Higher Power (1/27/2013)
  4. Follow Me (2/2/2013)
  5. The Ghost is Seen (2/10/2013)
  6. All I Ever Wanted (2/17/2013)
  7. No Doubt (2/24/2013)
  8. Agent of Change (Series Finale) (3/3/2013)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our Enlightened TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved