Eerie, Indiana

Eerie, Indiana Cast

Series Description

The Eerie, Indiana TV show was a 30 minute fantasy/horror series on NBC.

Eerie, Indiana Cast

Omri Katz .... Marshall Teller / Narrator
Justin Shenkarow .... Simon Holmes
Francis Guinan .... Edgar Teller
Mary-Margaret Humes .... Marilyn Teller
Julia Condra .... Syndi Teller

Eerie, Indiana Opening Narrative

(Omri Katz's voice as Marshall Teller)

Version #1: "My name is Marshall Teller. Not too long ago, I was living in New Jersey, just across the river from New York City. It was crowded, polluted, and full of crime ... and I loved it. But my family wanted a better life for my sister and me. So we moved to a place so wholesome, so squeaky-clean, you could only find it on TV. Unfortunately, nothing could be further from the truth. Sure, my new hometown looks normal enough ... but look again. What's wrong with this picture? The American Dream come true, right? Wrong. Nobody believes me, but this is the center of weirdness for the entire planet ... Eerie Indiana, My Home Sweet Home. Still don't believe me? You will!"

Version #2:

Marshall Teller: "My name is Marshall Teller. I knew my new hometown was going to be different from where I grew up in New Jersey, but this is ridiculous. Nobody believes but Eerie, Indiana is the center of weirdness for the entire planet. Item ... Elvis lives on my paper route."

Elvis Presley's Voice (Impersonator of Course): "Thank you little paper boy!"

Marshall Teller: "Item ... Bigfoot eats out of my trash. Even man's best friend is eerie. Still don't believe me? You will."

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Foreverware (9/15/1991)
  2. The Retainer (9/22/1991)
  3. The ATM Machine (9/29/1991)
  4. The Losers (10/6/1991)
  5. Scariest Home Videos (10/20/1991)
  6. Just Say No Fun (10/27/1991)
  7. Heart On A Chain (11/3/1991)
  8. The Dead Letter (11/10/1991)
  9. Who's Who (11/17/1991)
  10. The Lost Hour (12/1/1991)
  11. Marshall's Theory Of Believability (2/2/1992)
  12. Tornado Days (3/1/1992)
  13. The Hole In The Head Gang (3/1/1992)
  14. Mr. Chaney (3/8/1992)
  15. No Brain, No Pain (3/15/1992)
  16. The Loyal Order Of Corn (3/22/1992)
  17. Zombies In P.J.s (4/12/1992)
  18. Reality Takes A Holiday (4/12/1992)
  19. The Broken Record (Not Originally Aired)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Eerie, Indiana TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved