Doc Elliot

Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

Doc Elliot Cast

Series Description

The Doc Elliot TV show was a 60 minute medical drama series on ABC.

Doc Elliot Cast

James Franciscus .... Doctor Benjamin Elliot
Neva Patterson .... Margaret 'Mags' Brimble
Bo Hopkins .... Eldred McCoy
Noah Beery, Jr. .... Barney Weeks

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. And All Ye Need To Know (10/10/1973)
  2. A Man Of Importance (11/3/1973)
  3. The Touch Of God (1/23/1974)
  4. No Place To Go (1/30/1974)
  5. A Small Hand Of Friendship (2/6/1974)
  6. The Runner (2/13/1974)
  7. The Carrier (2/20/1974)
  8. A Time To Live (2/27/1974)
  9. A Time To Grow (3/6/1974)
  10. The Gold Mine (3/13/1974)
  11. Survival (3/27/1974)
  12. Things That Might Have Been (4/3/1974)
  13. The Brothers (4/10/1974)
  14. The Pharmacist (5/1/1974)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our Doc Elliot TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved