Dellaventura Cast

Series Description

The Dellaventura TV show was a 60 minute detective drama series on CBS about an ex New York cop who became a private investigator in order to help those who hadn't received justice from the legal system. Helping him in his quests were a strong man, a beautiful woman who used her feminine assets to obtain information and an expert in surveillance.

Dellaventura Cast

Danny Aiello .... Anthony Dellaventura
Anne Ramsay .... Geri Zarias
Rick Aiello .... Teddy Naples
Byron Keith Minns .... Jonas Deeds
Frank Bongiorno .... Frankie

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Dellaventura - The First and Only Season

  1. Above Reproach (9/23/1997)
  2. Pilot Episode (9/30/1997)
  3. Music of the Night (10/7/1997)
  4. Joe Fallon's Daughter (10/14/1997)
  5. Clean Slate (10/21/1997)
  6. Fathers (10/28/1997)
  7. Hell's Kitchen (11/4/1997)
  8. In Deadly Fashion (12/2/1997)
  9. With a Vengeance (12/4/1997)
  10. Dreamers (12/11/1997)
  11. The Biggest Miracle (12/18/1997)
  12. David and Goliath (1/6/1998)
  13. Made in America (1/13/1998)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Dellaventura page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved