Deception Cast

Series Description

Deception is a 60 minute murder mystery drama series on NBC about a female detective who tries to solve the murder of a wealthy heiress who used to be her best friend when her mother worked as a maid for the family.

Deception Cast

Victor Garber .... Robert Bowers
Meagan Good .... Joanna Locasto
Laz Alonso .... Will Moreno
Katherine LaNasa .... Sophia Bowers
Tate Donovan .... Edward Bowers
Ella Rae Peck .... Mia Bowers
Wes Brown .... Julian Bowers
Marin Hinkle .... Samantha Bowers

Deception Trivia

The working title of this series during pre-production was first "Notorious" and then "Infamous" before it became "Deception".

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Season 1

  1. Pilot Episode (1/7/2013)
  2. Nothing's Free, Little Girl (1/14/2013)
  3. A Drop of Blood and a Microscope (1/21/2013)
  4. One, Two, Three...One, Two, Three (1/28/2013)
  5. Why Wait (2/4/2013)
  6. Don't Be A Dummy (2/11/2013)
  7. Tell Me (2/18/2013)
  8. Stay With Me (2/25/2013)
  9. Good Luck With Your Death (3/4/2013)
  10. You're The Bad Guy (3/11/2013)
  11. I'll Start With The Hillbilly (Series Finale) (3/18/2013)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Deception TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved