Search CrazyAboutTV for your
favorite show or your
favorite star!

DAG Cast

Series Description

The DAG TV show was a 30 minute comedy series on NBC.

DAG Cast

Delta Burke .... Judith Whitman
Lea Moreno Young .... Camilla Whitman
Mel Jackson .... Agent Morton
Stephen Dunham .... Agent Pillows
Hedy Burress .... Agent Cole
Emmy Laybourne .... Agent Cole
Lauren Tom .... Ginger Chin
Paul F. Tompkins .... Sullivan Pope

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (11/14/2000)
  2. Meet Sullivan Pope (11/21/2000)
  3. Losing Judith (11/28/2000)
  4. The Return Of Katherine Twigg (12/5/2000)
  5. A Whitman Christmas Sampler (12/12/2000)
  6. Jennifer Returns (12/19/2000)
  7. The Interrogation (1/9/2001)
  8. The Decoy (1/16/2001)
  9. Off The Record (1/30/2001)
  10. Guns And Roses (2/13/2001)
  11. America's Sweetheart (2/20/2001)
  12. The Triangle Report (3/20/2001)
  13. Basketball Jones (3/27/2001)
  14. Smoke (4/3/2001)
  15. Going Places (4/10/2001)

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite

By Starting Letter
A    B    C    D    E    F    G   
H    I    J    K    L    M    N   
O    P    Q    R    S    T    U   
V    W    X    Y    Z   

Thank you for visiting our DAG TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved