Copper Cast

Series Description

The Copper TV show is a 60 minute drama series on BBC America about an Irish immigrant police officer who patrols a poor neighborhood in New York City in 1864 during the final months of the civil war. He must balance his duties among residents composed of poor European immigrants and poor blacks while also satisfying the upper crust of Manhattan.

Copper Cast

Tom Weston-Jones .... Detective Kevin "Corky" Corcoran
Kyle Schmid .... Robert Morehouse
Anastasia Griffith .... Elizabeth Haverford
Franka Potente .... Eva Heissen
Ato Essandoh .... Doctor Matthew Freeman
Kevin Ryan .... Detective Francis Maguire
Kiara Glasco .... Annie Reilly
Dylan Taylor .... Andrew O'Brien
Lachlan Murdoch .... Adam
Tessa Thompson .... Sara Freeman
Joanne Boland .... Mary Lockwood
Tanya Fischer .... Molly Stuart
Aaron Poole .... Robert Cobb Kennedy
Matthew Deslippe .... John Reilly
Will Bowes .... Phinbar Byrnes
Andrew Priestman .... "Irish" Jake Mcginnis
Lara Jean Chorostecki .... Sybil O'Brien
Joe Ring .... Upscale Businessman
Inga Cadranel .... Contessa Popadou
Andrew Jackson .... Junius Brutus Booth Jr.
Dylan Trowbridge .... Jeremiah McLean
Ian Matthews .... James McMaster

Copper Trivia

Copper is the first original scripted series solely produced by BBC America. They had previously only broadcast shows that were either produced in the United Kingdom or ones that they co-produced with the BBC.

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Copper TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved