Clubhouse Cast

Series Description

The Clubhouse TV show was a 60 minute sports drama series that aired on CBS for only 11 episodes in 2004. It was about a boy who achieved his dream of becoming the batboy for a major league baseball team despite his mother's reservations.

Clubhouse Cast

Dean Cain as Conrad Dean

Mare Winningham as Lynne Young

Christopher Lloyd as Lou Russo

Jeremy Sumpter as Pete Young

Kirsten Storms as Betsy Young

John Ortiz as Carlos Tavares

Dan Byrd as Mike Dougherty

J.D. Pardo as Jose Marquez

Clubhouse Trivia:

Only five episodes of the Clubhouse TV show aired before the series was cancelled. that were produced but did not air before the series was canceled.

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Clubhouse TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved