Bless This House

Bless This House Cast

Series Description

The Bless This House TV show was a 30 minute comedy series on CBS about a postal worker, his wife, and two children living in New York City.

Bless This House Cast

Andrew Dice Clay .... Burt Clayton
Cathy Moriarty .... Alice Clayton
Patricia Healy .... Vicki Staretski
Wren T. Brown .... Cuba
Don Stark .... Lenny
Kimberly Cullum .... Jane
Molly Price .... Phyllis
Sam Gifaldi .... Sean
Raegan Kotz .... Danny

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Bless This House TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved