X Company

X Company Cast

Series Description

X Company was a Canadian spy drama series that premiered on CBC on February 18, 2015 and aired for 28 episodes over three seasons from 2015-2017. It's about spies from the U.S., Britain and Canada who are trained at a secret base new Lake Ontario to infiltrate the Nazis during World War II!

X Company Cast

Evelyne Brochu as Aurora Luft

Jack Laskey as Alfred Graves

Dustin Milligan as Tom Cummings

Warren Brown as Neil Mackay

Connor Price as Harry James

Lara Jean Chorostecki as Krystina Breeland

Hugh Dillon as Duncan Sinclair

Livia Matthes as Sabine Faber

Karen Gagnon as Alice

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our X Company TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved