Station 19

Station 19 Cast

Series Description

Station 19 is an action drama series that premiered on ABC on March 22, 2018. It's about the brave men and women working out of firehouse station 19 in Seattle, Washington and concentrates on how the job affects themselves and their families and the people they help. This series is a spinoff of the series, "Grey's Anatomy".

Station 19 Cast

Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera

Jason George as Dr. Ben Warren

Grey Damon as Jack Gibson

Danielle Savre as Maya Bishop

Barrett Doss as Victoria Hughes

Jay Hayden as Travis Montgomery

Okieriete Onaodowan as Dean Miller

Boris Kodjoe as Robert Sullivan

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Station 19 TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved