Legends of Tomorrow

Legends of Tomorrow Cast

Series Description

Legends of Tomorrow is a superhero fantasy series that premiered on the CW Network on January 21, 2016. It's about a time traveler who along with a team of superheroes and supervillains travels through time in order to stop evil time travelers from changing history in ways that could possibly not only destroy the Earth but could also destroy time itself!

Legends of Tomorrow Cast

Caity Lotz as Sara Lance

Amy Louise Pemberton as Gideon

Dominic Purcell as Mick Rory

Nick Zano as Nate Heywood

Brandon Routh as Ray Palmer

Tala Ashe as Zari Tomaz

Jes Macallan as Ava Sharpe

Maisie Richardson-Sellers as Amaya Jiwe

Matt Ryan as John Constantine

Adam Tsekhman as Gary Green

Franz Drameh as Jefferson Jackson

Victor Garber as Dr. Martin Stein

Olivia Swann as Astra Logue

Arthur Darvill as Rip Hunter

Shayan Sobhian as Behrad Tarazi

Courtney Ford as Nora Darhk

Wentworth Miller as Leonard Snart

Lisseth Chavez as Esperanza 'Spooner' Cruz

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our Legends of Tomorrow TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved