La Brea

La Brea Cast

Series Description

La Brea is a sci-fi series that premiered on NBC on September 28, 2021. A huge sinkhole opens up at the La Brea Tar Pits and hundreds of people fall into it. The ones who survive the fall find themselves in the past with prehistoric saber tooth tigers and other menacing creatures. A mother and son are among the survivors leaving the father and daughter in the present. Dad is somehow able to see brief moments of his wife and son in visions he gets from time to time. It's all about finding a way home for the survivors and dad's concern is finding some way to reach to go save them!

La Brea Cast

Natalie Zea as Eve Harris
Zyra Gorecki as Izzy Harris
Eoin Macken as Gavin Harris
Jack Martin as Josh Harris
Karina Logue as Marybeth Hill
Diesel La Torraca portrays Isaiah
Chloe De Los Santos as Lilly Castillo
Chiké Okonkwo as Ty Coleman
Veronica St. Clair as Riley Velez
Rohan Mirchandaney as Scott Israni
Jon Seda as Dr. Sam Velez
Lily Santiago as Veronica Castillo
Michelle Vergara Moore as Ella Jones
Nicholas Gonzalez as Levi Delgado
Josh McKenzie as Lucas Hayes

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our La Brea TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved