48 Hours Mystery

48 Hours Mystery Cast

Series Description

The 48 Hours Mystery TV show is a 60 minute documentary news series that premiered on September 8, 2004 on CBS. This program evolved from the series, "48 Hours" that premiered on January 19, 1988. It focused on showing various events that all occurred within a 48 hour time period. That format was slowly phased out by the early 1990s eventually becoming a single reporter who narrated the story they had investigated. In 2002 the name was changed to "48 Hours Investigates" and two years later to "48 Hours Mystery" with a format concentrating on crime mystery stories.

48 Hours Mystery Cast


Erin Moriarty
Harold Dow
Maureen Maher
Peter Van Sant
Richard Schlesinger
Susan Spencer
Troy Roberts

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our 48 Hours Mystery TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved