The 100

The 100 TV Show Cast

Series Description

The 100 TV show is a 60 minute sci-fi drama series on the CW about the descendants of survivors of a nuclear war that happened 97 years earlier. They live on an "Ark" in space but life support systems on the Ark are beginning to fail and it can no longer support its 2400 inhabitants. One hundred teenage delingquents are forcibly sent down to Earth to see if it has recovered enough to allow humans to survive their again.

The 100 Cast

Eliza Taylor .... Clarke Griffin
Thomas McDonell .... Finn Collins
Bob Morley .... Bellamy Blake
Marie Avgeropoulos .... Octavia Blake
Devon Bostick .... Jasper
Christopher Larkin .... Monty Green
Paige Turco .... Councillor Abby Griffin
Henry Ian Cusick .... Councillor Kane
Lindsey Morgan .... Raven
Isaiah Washington .... Chancellor Jaha
Eli Goree .... Wells Jaha (Episodes 1-3)

The 100 Trivia

The Ark is a conglomeration of 12 space stations that represented Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, India, Japan, Russia, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, Venezuela, and Uganda. The 100 TV show is based on a book also titled "The 100" by Kass Morgan. It's the first in a series. The second book in the series is titled, "Day 21".

There were problems on the Ark even before the life support issues. Food, water and other resources were extremely scarce. Laws were passed that called for the death penalty for any adult who committed any crime regardless of its seriousness. Stealing food to feed your starving child would get you killed! The offender would be simply dumped out into space without a spacesuit! "The 100" came from the minors who had committed such "crimes".

Find Thousands of
Your Favorite Shows
At Our

Home Page

Thank you for visiting our The 100 TV Show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved