Safe Harbor

Safe Harbor Cast

Series Description

Safe Harbor was a 60 minute drama series on the WB Network (now the CW Network).

Safe Harbor Cast

Gregory Harrison .... John Loring
Christopher Khayman Lee .... Hayden Loring
Jeremy Lelliott .... Turner Loring
Rue McClanahan .... Grandma
Kurt Wetherill .... Michael Loring
Cody Wetherill .... Mitchell Loring
Deborah Magdalena .... Deputy "Stucky" Lopez

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Safe Harbor - The First And Only Season

  1. One More Time: The Great Escape (9/20/1999)
  2. Can't Touch That (9/27/1999)
  3. Dog Day Afternoon And Nights (10/4/1999)
  4. By Any Means Necessary (10/11/1999)
  5. Older Women, Younger Men (10/18/1999)
  6. Life Insurance (11/1/1999)
  7. The Invasion (11/8/1999)
  8. The Un-Thanksgiving Day Show (11/14/1999)
  9. One For The Road (11/21/1999)
  10. Boys Will Be Boys (11/28/1999)

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our Safe Harbor page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved