The Overland Trail

The Overland Trail Cast

Series Description

The Overland Trail TV show was a western action series about the lives of a stagecoach driver and his sidekick in the old west.


William Bendix .... Frederick Thomas Kelly
Doug McClure .... Frank "Flip" Flippen

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Perilous Passage (2/7/1960)
  2. The O'Mara's Ladies (2/14/1960)
  3. West Of Boston (2/21/1960)
  4. The High Bridge (2/28/1960)
  5. West Bound Stage (3/6/1960)
  6. All The O'Mara's Horses (3/13/1960)
  7. Daughter Of The Sioux (3/20/1960)
  8. Lawyer In Petticoats (3/27/1960)
  9. The Vigilantes OF Montana (4/3/1960)
  10. Fire In The Hole (4/17/1960)
  11. Mission Into Mexico (4/24/1960)
  12. First Stage To Denver (5/1/1960)
  13. Sour Annie (5/8/1960)
  14. The Baron Comes Back (5/15/1960)
  15. Escort Detail (5/22/1960)
  16. The Reckoning (5/29/1960)
  17. Most Dangerous Gentleman (6/5/1960)

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our Overland Trail TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved