Medical Story

Series Description

The Medical Story TV show was an anthology drama series. It was an unusual program because unlike most medical dramas, this one didn't present Doctors as heroes. It concentrated on the Doctor's personal problems, personality quirks and even the negative effect they had on patients when they made mistakes! The show did not please audiences who would rather believe that Doctors would prefer to help their patients. It featured a different cast each week.

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season
  1. Medical Story (2 Hour TV Pilot Movie) (9/4/1975)
  2. The Right To Die (9/11/1975)
  3. The God Syndrome (9/18/1975)
  4. Test Case (9/25/1975)
  5. A Life In The Balance (10/2/1975)
  6. An Air Full Of Death (10/9/1975)
  7. Million Dollar Baby (10/23/1975)
  8. The Moonlight Heater (10/30/1975)
  9. Wasteland (11/13/1975)
  10. Up Against The World (12/4/1975)
  11. Woman In White (12/11/1975)
  12. The Quality Of Mercy (2 Hour Special) (1/8/1976)

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our Medical Story TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-2014
All rights reserved