Last Comic Standing

Last Comic Standing Cast
Series Description

The Last Comic Standing TV show is a 60 minute competitive comedy series on NBC where contestants performed their "stand-up" routines and were judged on their performances. Contestants without enough votes from the judges were eliminated each week.


J.B. Smoove (2014) Bill Bellamy (2007-2008)
Jay Mohr (2003-2006)


Roseanne Barr .... Judge (2014)
Russell Peters .... Judge (2014)
Keenen Ivory Wayans .... Judge (2014)
Joe Rogan .... Celebrity Talent Scout (2003-2007)
Jonathan Thymius .... Comedian (2008-2010)
Felipe Esparza .... Comedian (2010)
Kathleen Madigan .... Talent Scout (2003-2007)
Ross Mark .... Himself (2003-2006)
Fearne Cotton .... Correspondent (2008)
Louis Ramey .... Comedian (2008)
Ty Barnett .... comedian (2006)
Krister Johnson .... Gideon Lamb (2008)
Iliza Shlesinger .... Herself (2008)
Natasha Leggero .... Herself - Judge (2010)

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our Last Comic Standing TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved