Jack and Bobby

Jack and Bobby Cast
Series Description

The Jack and Bobby TV show was a 60 minute drama series on the WB Network (now the CW Network) about two brothers growing up together as teenagers. The differences in this series are that Bobby would grow up to become the President of the United States and the stories of their youth were told via flahbacks from the White House staff and the First Lady in the year 2049.

Jack and Bobby Cast

Matthew Long .... Jack McCallister
Logan Lerman .... Bobby McCallister
Christine Lahti .... Grace McCallister
Edwin Hodge .... Marcus French
Jessica Pare .... Courtney Benedict
John Slattery .... Peter Benedict

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

Season 1

  1. Pilot Episode (9/12/2004)
  2. Better Days (9/19/2004)
  3. The Kindness of Strangers (9/26/2004)
  4. A Man of Faith (10/3/2004)
  5. The First Lady (10/10/2004)
  6. An Innocent Man (10/17/2004)
  7. Valentino (10/27/2004)
  8. Election Night (11/3/2004)
  9. Chess Lessons (11/10/2004)
  10. Lost Boys (11/17/2004)
  11. Today I am a Man (12/1/2004)
  12. Running Scared (1/26/2005)
  13. A New Frontier (2/2/2005)
  14. Into the Woods (2/9/2005)
  15. Time Out of Life (2/16/2005)
  16. And Justice for All (2/23/2005)
  17. Querida Grace (3/2/2005)
  18. Friends with Benefits (4/13/2005)
  19. A Child of God (4/20/2005)
  20. Under the Influence (4/27/2005)
  21. Stand By Me (5/4/2005)
  22. Legacy (5/11/2005)

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our Jack and Bobby TV show page!

Copyright © 1997-Present CrazyAboutTV.com
All rights reserved