The Education of Max Bickford

The Education of Max Bickford Cast
Series Description

The Education of Max Bickford TV show was a 60 minute drama series on CBS about a history professor who was offensive in character while also caring deeply for his students, loving his family, and admiring his fellow professors. An interesting sideline to the series was the fact that his daughter attended the University where he taught.

Max Bickford Cast

Richard Dreyfuss .... Maxwell Bickford
Marcia Gay Harden .... Andrea Haskell
Helen Shaver .... Erica Bettis
Eric Ian Goldberg .... Lester Bickford
Regina Taylor .... Judith Hackett Bryant
Katee Sackhoff .... Nell Bickford

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Pilot Episode (9/23/2001)
  2. Herding Cats (9/30/2001)
  3. Who Is Breckenridge Long? (10/14/2001)
  4. Hearts and Minds (10/21/2001)
  5. In The Details (10/28/2001)
  6. Do It Yourself (11/11/2001)
  7. Revisionism (11/18/2001)
  8. A Very Great Man (12/2/2001)
  9. It's Not The Wrapping, It's The Candy (12/9/2001)
  10. The Good, The Bad And The Lawyers (1/6/2002)
  11. Save The Country (1/13/2002)
  12. The Cost Of Living (1/20/2002)
  13. I Never Schlunged My Father (1/27/2002)
  14. Money Changes Everthing (2/24/2002)
  15. Genesis (3/3/2002)
  16. An Open Book (3/10/2002)
  17. Past, Present, Future (3/17/2002)
  18. Murder of the First (3/31/2002)
  19. The Bad Girl (4/14/2002)
  20. The Egg And I (4/21/2002)
  21. One More Time (5/12/2002)
  22. The Pursuit of Happiness (6/2/2002)

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our The Education of Max Bickford page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved