The Double Life Of Henry Phyfe

The Double Life Of Henry Phyfe Cast
Series Description

The Double Life Of Henry Phyfe TV show was a comedy series about a nerdy accountant named Henry Phyfe who happens to be identical in appearance to a U.S. spy who was killed. The agency didn't want to lose the counter-intelligence connections that the dead spy had spent years developing so they convinced Mr. Phyfe to take his place.


Red Buttons .... Henry Wadsworth Phyfe
Fred Clark .... Gerald B. Hannahan
Zeme North .... Judy Kimball
Marge Redmond .... Mrs. Florence Kimball
Parley Baer .... Mr. Hamble

Episodes List With Original Air Dates

The First And Only Season

  1. Phyfe And A Filly (1/13/1966)
  2. Phyfe On A Ferry (1/20/1966)
  3. Whatever Happened To Yesterday (1/27/1966)
  4. Phyfe And The Models (2/3/1966)
  5. The Reluctant Lover (2/10/1966)
  6. Phyfe's First Felony (2/17/1966)
  7. The Unfriendly Persuasion (2/24/1966)
  8. Phyfe And The Code Book (3/3/1966)
  9. The Old Flame (3/10/1966)
  10. Operation Henry Phyfe (3/17/1966)
  11. Visit To Washington (3/24/1966)
  12. Phyfe Takes A Wife (3/31/1966)
  13. Jailbird Phyfe (4/7/1966)
  14. Spend A Million Phyfe (4/14/1966)
  15. A Shot In The Dark (4/21/1966)
  16. Phyfe Goes Skiing (4/28/1966)
  17. Will The Real U-31 Try To Stand Up? (5/5/1966)

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our Double Life Of Henry Phyfe page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved