Baywatch Hawaii

Baywatch Hawaii cast

NOTE: Don't forget to check out our, "Baywatch Nights" page!

Series Description

The Baywatch Hawaii TV show was a drama series that continued from the series, "Baywatch" after the gang relocated from California to the Islands of Hawaii. Since pretty much the only change was location, Bawatch Hawaii is not considered a "spin-off" series of Baywatch, just a continuation.

Baywatch Hawaii Cast

David Hasselhoff .... Mitchell Buchannon
Michael Bergin .... Jack "J.D." Darius
Jason Brooks .... Sean Monroe
Jason Momoa .... Jason Ioane
Stacy Kamano .... Kekoa Tanaka
Michael Newman .... Mike 'Newmie' Newman
Brooke Burns .... Jessie Owens
Kala'i Miller .... Kai Colburn
Vincent Klyn .... Leon 'Rock' Keaweamahi
Monica Nakagawa .... Miko Matsumoto
Simmone Mackinnon .... Allie Reese
Brandy Ledford .... Dawn Masterton
Krista Allen .... Jenna Avid
Brande Roderick .... Leigh Dyer
Alicia Rickter .... Carrie Sharp
Charlie Brumbly .... Zack McEwan

Find Your Favorite Shows From Our List Of Thousands!

Home Page

1940s     1950s     1960s     1970s     1980s     1990s     2000+

Action     Comedy     Drama     Fantasy/Horror     For Kids

Miniseries     Reality     Sci-Fi     Game Shows     Others

TV on Dvd     Theme Songs     TV Schedule     Spin-Offs     Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting our Baywatch Hawaii page!

Copyright © 1997-Present
All rights reserved